This website uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By continuing to browse the site, you accept our use of cookies.

Regions in Saint Lucia

Saint Lucia is made up of 11 primary administrative regions. Have a closer look at the regions in Saint Lucia. Information on all primary administrative regions in Saint Lucia.

Please note that unfortunately population data are not available for all regions in Saint Lucia.

Please click on a region name for more information on this region.

You can sort the regions in Saint Lucia alphabeticallyby population by capitals of the regionsby capitals population

Primary administrative regions in Saint Lucia

There are 11 regions in Saint Lucia in the primary administrative level.
Primary administrative regions in Saint Lucia
RegionNoPopulationCapitalCapital population
Anse-la-Raye Anse-la-Raye1.6,394Anse La Raye Anse La Raye1,256
Castries Quarter Castries2.68,400Castries Castries20,000
Choiseul Quarter Choiseul3.5,933Choiseul Choiseul346
Dauphin Quarter of Dauphin4.---
Dennery Quarter Dennery5.13,179Dennery Dennery2,870
Gros-Islet Gros-Islet6.-Gros Islet Gros Islet2,362
Laborie Quarter Laborie7.7,185Laborie Laborie1,131
Micoud Quarter Micoud8.16,143Micoud Micoud3,406
Praslin Quarter of Praslin9.-Praslin Praslin1,906
Soufriere Soufrière10.7,935Soufriere Soufrière2,918
Vieux-Fort Vieux-Fort11.15,132Vieux Fort Vieux Fort4,574